Youth Leadership Summit

 Who   7th - 12th Grade Students


The premier Youth Leadership Summit, presented by Team IBB and All Choices Matter, featuring  local and national speakers who specialize in engaging and inspiring youth to be positive change agents, to be passionate, and to take charge of their future. 

At the Summit students learn what it means to be a leader, in all aspects: Discipline, Integrity, Creativity, Passion, and Perseverance. 

Students will learn how to be an entrepreneur, an innovator, an inventor, and how to bring about positive change in their community and in the world!

 When   Ashtabula: September 24, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Columbus: September 26, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Youngstown: November 26, 2019 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Akron: Spring 2020 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Cleveland: March 2020 | 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Lorain: Spring 2020  | 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 Where   Cleveland: Tri-C East Campus, 4250 Richmond Rd, Highland Hills, OH 44122
Columbus: Capital University, E Main St & College Ave, Bexley, OH 43209 
Youngstown: Youngstown State University, Kilcawley Center, 1 University Plaza, Youngstown, OH 44505
Ashtabula: New Leaf Event Center, 110 Gateway Ave, Conneaut, OH 44030
Akron: TBD
Lorain: TBD 

 Why   Become the Leader People Seek to Follow! 

 How   Tickets are Free, but seating is limited: 440-478-2268

 Speakers   Event Fliers

Youth Leadership Summit: Featured Speakers

Gary Caluducan

Team IBB
Sanjay Parker

Jim Tressel

Youngstown State University

Danah Baker

National Vice President
Arbonne International
Christopher Milo

Concert Pianist 
Carmella Williams

Director of Inclusion
Youngstown Business Incubator

Mark Weiker

AlbietWeiker, LLP
Melanie Scanlon

Executive Director
Leadership Geauga
Tonia Farmer, MD

Lippy Group

Steve Pelton

James Schleicher

Team IBB 
Carla Baldwin

Youngstown Municipal Court

James Strainic, MD

Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital
Chad Gourley

Downtown Willoughby Organization
Derrick McDowell

The Youngstown Flea

Stacie Riffert

Empowered Leadership
Dr. JaNice Marshall

Associate Vice President
Cuyahoga Community College
Laura Gray

Founder/Executive Director

Pastor Mike Nwankwo

Apogee Leadership Group
Robin Sacks

Success Mindset Coach  
1 Minute Mindset
Toby Brazwell

Empowerment Coach
Artist - Edotkom

Sandhia Varyani, MD

OBGYN / Chief of Staff
UH Ahuja Medical Center